College of Engineering Promotion and Tenure Committee Members		
Committee Member	College	Elected for Term Years
Zoubeida Ounaies	Mechanical Engineering	2021-2023
William Hancock (Chair)	Biomedical Engineering	2021-2023
Trent Jaeger	Computer Science Engineering	2022-2023
Kristen Fichthorn	Chemical Engineering	2022-2024
Timothy Kane	Electrical Engineering	2022-2024
Slava Rotkin	Engineering Science and Mechanics	2022-2024
Rachel Brennan	Civil and Environmental Engineering	2022-2024
Alternates:		
Edward De Meter	Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering	2022-2023
Eric Johnson	Aerospace	2022-2023
William Bahnfleth	Architectural Engineering	2022-2023