Committee Member	Department	Elected Term Years
Kristen Fichthorn	Chemical Engineering, Committee Chair for 2021-2022	2020-2022
Matthew Parkinson	School of Engineering Design, Technology, and Professional Programs	2020-2022
Ram Narayanan	Electrical Engineering	2020-2022
Sulin Zhang	Engineering Science and Mechanics	2020-2022
Zoubeida Ounaies	Mechanical Engineering	2021-2023
William Hancock	Biomedical Engineering	2021-2023
Rebecca Passonneau	Computer Science and Engineering	2021-2023
Alternate	Department	
Paul Griffin	Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering	
Mahmut Kandemir	Computer Science and Engineering	
Puneet Singla	Aerospace Engineering	
John Messner	Architectural Engineering	